Jackson County Amateur Radio Association

Jackson County MS. W5WA – 145.11Mhz tone 123hz.

2018 Officers Elected

JCARA Club Officers Announced For 2018

The results are as follows:

President – Lloyd Kirk WB5HUP (newly elected)
Vice President – Steven Hanshaw KB5YPJ (newly elected)
Secretary – Valerie Ulmer N9RQX (reelected)
Treasurer – Lee Johnston K5CUB (reelected)

The officers will begin or continue their reign on January 1, 2018. Congratulations to all.


Posted in News   


Join us on 145.11
Wednesdays at 8 p.m.

Visit us on Facebook

Next Meeting

Come early for social time!
April 24, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Program will be Grounding the Ham Shack. With information on Cadwell exothermic welding.
Copyright © 2018 Jackson County Amateur Radio Association