Club Officers and Support Staff

The 2021 Officers and support individuals.

Generally all contact information should be valid on
Most monitor our primary repeater on 145.11 MHz!


President: Charlie Hardt, N2PKW

Vice President: John Ryan, KJ4NJT

Treasurer: Mike Madonna, KG5VXY

Secretary: Jeff Trehern, KI5JJP

Past President: Lloyd Kirk, WB5HUP

Chaplain: Chuck Ulmer N9RRI

Print Friendly, PDF & Email